

THERESA AXFORD

Superintendent of Schools

Members of the Board

District # 3
MINDY CONN
Chairperson

District #4
JOHN DICK
Vice-Chairperson

District # 1
BOBBY HIGHSMITH

District # 2
ANDY GRIFFITHS

District # 5
DR. SUE WOLTANSKI

September 22, 2020

Marsha Hill Director of Instructional Services North East Florida Educational Consortium 3841 Reid Street Palatka, FL 32177

Dear Ms. Hill:

Please be advised that the Monroe County School Board approved the 2020-2025 North East Florida Educational Consortium Autism Spectrum Disorder Add-On Endorsement Program K-12 2020-2025 and NEFEC Gifted Add-On Endorsement Program 2020-2025, at its regularly scheduled meeting on September 22, 2020.

Sincerely,

Theresa Axford Superintendent of Schools Mindy Conn School Board Chair