

THERESA AXFORD Superintendent of Schools

District # 2

District # 1 **BOBBY HIGHSMITH**

Members of the Board District # 3 MINDY CONN Chairperson District #4 JOHN DICK Vice-Chairperson

ANDY GRIFFITHS District # 5 DR. SUE WOLTANSKI

September 22, 2020

Marsha Hill **Director of Instructional Services** North East Florida Educational Consortium 3841 Reid Street Palatka, FL 32177

Dear Ms. Hill:

Please be advised that the Monroe County School Board approved the 2020-2021 Professional Learning Plan developed by the North East Florida Educational Consortium at its regularly scheduled meeting on September 22, 2020.

Sincerely,

Theresa Axford Superintendent of Schools Mindy Conn School Board Chair