## SSDCC Members and Board of Directors – FY 2021-22 The SSDCC Board is the Superintendent and a School Board member designated by the School Board

District	District Superintendent is on the SSDCC	
	Board of Directors	November Meeting is on the SSDCC Board of
		Directors
Baker	Sherrie Raulerson - SSDCC Chair	Paula Barton
Bradford	Will Hartley	Cheryl Canova
Calhoun	Darryl Taylor, Jr.	Danny Ryals
Citrus	Sam Himmel	Linda Powers
Columbia	Alex Carswell	Stephanie Johns
DeSoto	Bobby Bennett	Karen Chancey
Dixie	Mike Thomas	Cheryl Pridgeon - SSDCC Executive Comm.
Flagler	Cathy Mittlestadt	Colleen Conklin
Franklin	Steve Lanier	Pamela Marshall
Gadsden	Elijah Key	Steve Scott
Gilchrist	Jim Surrency	Christie McElroy
Glades	Alice "Beth" Barfield	Crystal Drake
Gulf	Jim Norton	Cindy Belin
Hamilton	Lee Wetherington-Zamora	Cheryl McCall
Hardee	Bob Shayman	Paul Samuels – SSDCC Exec. Comm
Hendry	Michael Swindle	Paul Samerdyke
Hernando	John Stratton	Kay Hatch
Highlands	Brenda Longshore	Jan Shoop- SSDCC Exec. Comm
Holmes	Buddy Brown	Shirley Owens
Jackson	Steve Benton	Charlotte Gardner – SSDCC Exec Comm
Jefferson	Eydie Tricquet	Shirley Washington
Lafayette	Robby Edwards -SSDCC Exec. Comm.	Amanda Tidwell Hickman
Levy	Chris Cowart	Paige Brookins
Liberty	Kyle Peddie	Jason Singletary
Madison	Shirley Joseph	Bart Alford
Monroe	Theresa Axford	Andy Griffiths
Okeechobee	Ken Kenworthy - SSDCC Exec. Comm.	Amanda Riedel
Putnam	Rick Surrency	Gordon "Bud" McInnis
Sumter	Rick Shirley	Kathie Joiner
Suwannee	Ted Roush	Ed DaSilva
Taylor	Danny Glover	Jeanie Mathis
Union	Mike Ripplinger	Becky Raulerson
Wakulla	Robert Pearce –SSDCC Vice-Chair	Verna Brock
Walton	Russell Hughes	Kim Kirby
Washington	Joe Taylor	Susan Roberts
	Regional Consort	ium Members
Не	eartland Ed. Consortia , North East Florida Ed	
	Additional Entities Eligible for	
Charlotte. Indian		ceiving Sparsity FAMU – DRS School, FSU – DRS Schoo
	200 00000	UF – PK Yonge, FAU – DRS School